Atlanta, Georgia
Like it hot? Choose from a variety of artisan pepper blends.

Discover your perfect blend from 4 different heat/flavor levels.

Visit us at local Farmers Markets

image1

Grant Park Farmers Market 2019

  • Sunday, May 12
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Sunday, December 8

Piedmont Park Green Market 2019

  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, June 7
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, November 9,
  • Saturday, December 7